top of page

Be a First Responder's First-Responder.

Events

MAR

23

Mike Mosher Logo for web events-01.jpg

4TH ANNUAL

MIKE MOSHER MEMORIAL

MARKSMANSHIP TOURNAMENT

Frontier Justice Lee’s Summit & KCK

Saturday, March 23; 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

APR

04

FirstRespondersGivingDayLOGO-01.png

2ND ANNUAL

First Responder Giving-Day – KOAM

Pittsburg, KS Joplin, MO

Thursday, April 4; 12:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

APR

20

Strike force logo-01_edited.jpg

Strike Force Bowl-A-Thon

Lunar Bowl, Blue Springs 

Saturday, April 20; 1:00 p.m.

APR

24

Strike force logo-01_edited.jpg

Strike Force Bowl-A-Thon

Lunar Bowl, Blue Springs 

Wednesday, April 24; 6:00 p.m.

MAY

18

23247HF-FirstRespondersAppreciationDay-LOGO-V3.png

6TH ANNUAL

First Responder Appreciation Day 

Steel City Media

KFKF/Q104/MIX93.3/KC102.1

Molle Toyota

Saturday, May 18; 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

JUN

10

Mulligans&Musics LOGO_no date_web-01.jpg

4TH ANNUAL

MULLIGANS & MUSIC

PRESENTED BY NOE PALMA

Paradise Pointe Golf Complex

Monday, June 10; 8:00 a.m.

JUN

24

23535HF-HeroFriendsGolfClassicFLYER-V3.jpg

Hero Friends Golf Classic

Adams Pointe Golf Club

Monday, June 24; 8:00 a.m.

JUN

26

23247HF-GolfingForeHeroes-LOGO-v1_edited.jpg

8TH ANNUAL

Golfing ‘Fore’ Heroes

Shoal Creek Golf Course

Wednesday, June 26; 9:00 a.m.

AUG

TBD

Guns and Hoses LOGO for Website-01.jpg

5TH ANNUAL GUNS & HOSES

Johnny’s Tavern –

Date TBD August

SEP

27

TOYOTA-NASCAR.jpg

3rd ANNUAL

Toyota/NASCAR Weekend

Kansas Speedway –

Friday-Sunday, September 27-29

OCT

29

diningherosv2.jpg

6TH ANNUAL

DINING WITH HEROES

Stoney Creek Hotel

Tuesday, October 29; 6:00 p.m. – 9:00

FEB

07

Giving Day Square-100.jpg

2ND ANNUAL

First Responder Giving-Day – KOLD NEWS TUCSON

O’Rielly Chevrolet Tucson, AZ

Wednesday, February 7; 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Support America's Heroes Today!

bottom of page